Representatives  

Austria Germany Luxembourg Slovenia
Belgium Hong Kong Netherlands Spain
Bulgaria Hungary Poland Switzerland
Canada India Portugal Taiwan
China Israel Romania Turkey
Czech Republik Italy Russia United Kingdom
Denmark Japan Singapor United States
France Korea Slovakia


  Austria  

Codico GmbH

Zwingenstrasse 6-8
A-2380 Perchtoldsdorf
Austria
Tel.: +43-1-86305-0
Fax: +43-1-86305-5000

Email: office@codico.com
Internet: http://www.codico.com


  Belgium  

Alcom Electronics b.v.

Singel 3
2550 Kontich
Belgium
Contact: Mr. Johan Gellens
Tel.: +32-3-458-3033
Fax: +32-3-458-3126

Email: info@alcom.be
Internet: http://www.alcom.be


  Bulgaria  

Codico GmbH

Mladost 2, bl. 242, ent. 4, Floor 2, Office 3
1700 Sofia
Bulgaria
Contact: Mr. Martin Kolev
Tel.: +359 2 4224174
Fax: +359 2 4224174

Email: martin.kolev@codico.com
Internet: http://www.codico.com


  Canada  

Please contact Cologne Chip directly.

Email: sales@colognechip.com

Or contact our North American consultant:

Terry Manton, Inc.

15 Enclave Boulevard
Lakewood, NJ 08701
United States
Contact: Terry Manton
Phone: +1-732-994-5652
Fax: +1-732-994-5653

Email: terrym@tmionline.com
Internet: http://www.tmionline.com


  China, People's Republic  

Remec-Himark Telecom Co., Ltd.

Room 1360, Building 5, Shoucheng International
No. 36 Guangqu Road
Chaoyang District, Beijing 100022
P.R. China
Contact: Mr. Wang Tong
Tel.: +86-10-656695-12
Fax: +86-10-61654312 Ext. 88

Email: wang.tong@himarktelecom.com
Internet: http://www.remechimark.com


RichPower Electronic Devices Co. Ltd.

7F, D Building
No. 37, Lane 1555, the West of Jinshajiang Road
Shanghai 201803
P.R. China
Contact: Mr. Allen Xiang
Tel.: +86-21-23099388 ext. 33390
Mobile: +86-13916022309
Fax: +86-21-69515570

Email: allen.xiang@rich-power.com.cn
Internet: http://www.rich-power.com.tw


RichPower Electronic Devices Co. Ltd.

Units C & G
15th Floor, CDW Building
388 Castle Peak Road
Tsuen Wan, N.T.
Hong Kong
Contact: Mr. Ken Chow
Tel.: +852-23654860
Mobile: +852-90236531
Fax: +852-27654959

Email: ken.chow@rich-power.com.cn
Internet: http://www.rich-power.com.tw


RichPower Electronic Devices Co., Ltd

6F, No. 489, Sec. 2,
Tiding Blvd., Neihu Dist.
Taipei City 11493
Taiwan R.O.C.
Contact: Mr. William Su
Tel.: +886-2-5579-0688 ext. 89369
Mobile: +886-920-360-512
Fax: +886-2-2659-9697

Email: william_su@yosungroup.com
Internet: http://www.rich-power.com.tw


  Czech Republic  

Codico GmbH

Hüttlova 871
CZ-54101 Trutnov
Czech Republic
Contact: Mr. Petr Rocek
Tel.: +420-499-828088
Fax: +420-499-828090

Email: petr.rocek@codico.com


  Denmark  

Please contact Cologne Chip directly.

Email: sales@colognechip.com


  France  

CODICO GmbH

45-47 rue des Etudiants
92400 Courbevoie
France
Contact: Mr. Jean-Baptiste Pinchon
Tel.: +33-143 335 155
Mobile: +33-603 710 799

Email: jean-baptiste.pinchon@codico.com
Internet: http://www.codico.com


  Germany  

Unitronic GmbH

Postfach 350252
40444 Düsseldorf
Germany
Tel.: +49-211-9511-0
Fax: +49-211-9511-111

Email: info@unitronic.de
Internet: http://www.unitronic.de


  Hong Kong  

RichPower Electronic Devices Co. Ltd.

Units C & G
15th Floor, CDW Building
388 Castle Peak Road
Tsuen Wan, N.T.
Hong Kong
Contact: Mr. Ken Chow
Tel.: +852-23654860
Mobile: +852-90236531
Fax: +852-27654959

Email: ken.chow@rich-power.com.cn
Internet: http://www.rich-power.com.tw


  Hungary  

Codico GmbH

Zwingenstrasse 6-8
A-2380 Perchtoldsdorf
Austria
Contact: Mr. Ivan Mitic
Tel.: +43-1-86305-194
Fax: +43-1-86305-5194

Email: ivan.mitic@codico.com
Internet: http://www.codico.com


  India  

Omniscient Electronics Pvt. Ltd.

Omni House, No. 3260, 1st Cross,
VBHCS Layout, Girinagar 4th Phase,
BSK 1st Stage, Bangalore-85
India
Contact: Mr. Pramod
Tel.: +91-804-6592112
Mobile: +91-9845668972

Email: pramod@omniscientelectronics.com
Internet: http://www.omniscientelectronics.com


  Israel  

Please contact Cologne Chip directly.

Email: sales@colognechip.com


  Italy  

CELTE srl

Via Gobetti 2A
20063 Cernusco sul Naviglio (Milano)
Italy
Contact: Mr. Riccardo Olivieri
Tel.: +39-02-92108020 ext. 210
Fax: +39-02-921080-88

Email: r.olivieri@celte-srl.com
Internet: http://www.celte-srl.com


CELTE srl

Sales Office Rome
Via Luigi Capuana 22
00137 Roma
Italy
Contact: Mr. Mirko Sidoti
Tel.: +39-06-8277-612
Fax: +39-06-86801952

Email: m.sidoti@celte-srl.com
Internet: http://www.celte-srl.com


  Japan  

Cornes Technologies Ltd.

Cornes House
5-1 Shiba 3-chome
Minato-ku
Tokyo 105-0014
Japan
Contact: Mr. Toshihiko Oba
Tel.: +81-3-5427-7564
Fax: +81-3-5427-7572

Email: obat@cornestech.co.jp
Internet: http://www.cornestech.co.jp


  Korea  

SIT Technology Inc.

6F, 574, Gyeongsu-daero
Dongan-gu, Anyang-si, Gyeonggi-do, Post Code 14109
Korea
Contact: Mr. Chang Park
Tel.: +82-31-425-2750
Fax: +82-31-425-2760

Email: chpark@sittech.co.kr
Internet: http://www.sittech.co.kr


  Luxembourg  

Alcom Electronics b.v.

Singel 3
2550 Kontich
Belgium
Contact: Mr. Johan Gellens
Tel.: +32-3-458-3033
Fax: +32-3-458-3126

Email: info@alcom.be
Internet: http://www.alcom.be


  Netherlands  

Alcom Electronics b.v.

Rivium 1e straat 52
2909 LE Capelle aan den Ijssel
The Netherlands
Contact: Mr. Robert Jan Kuiper
Tel.: +31-10-28825-00
Fax: +31-10-28825-25

Email: robertk@alcom.nl
Internet: http://www.alcom.nl


  Poland  

Payda Electronics

ul. Bandurskiego 64
PL-31515 Krakow
Poland
Contact: Mr. Pawel Pajda
Tel.: +48-12-41710-83
Fax: +48-12-41710-95

Email: pawel.pajda@codico.com


  Portugal  

LusoMatrix

Av. Coronel Eduardo Galhardo, 7-1C
1170-105 Lisboa
Portugal
Contact: Mr. Paulo Xavier
Tel.: +351-21-816262-5
Fax: +351-21-814948-2

Email: pxavier@lusomatrix.pt
Internet: http://www.lusomatrix.pt


  Romania  

Codico GmbH

Contact: Mr. Martin Kolev
Tel.: +35-92-4224174
Fax: +35-92-4224174

Email: martin.kolev@codico.com
Internet: http://www.codico.com


  Russia and CIS  

Please contact Cologne Chip directly.

Email: sales@colognechip.com


  Singapore  

Please contact Cologne Chip directly.

Email: sales@colognechip.com


  Slovakia  

Codico GmbH

Zwingenstrasse 6-8
A-2380 Perchtoldsdorf
Austria
Contact: Mr. Ivan Mitic
Tel.: +43-1-86305-194
Fax: +43-1-86305-5194

Email: ivan.mitic@codico.com
Internet: http://www.codico.com


  Slovenia  

Codico GmbH
Predstavništvo Slovenija

Celovška cesta 150
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
Contact: Mr. Borut Jamsek
Tel.: +386-1-5155710

Email: borut.jamsek@codico.com
Internet: http://www.codico.com


  Spain  

Matrix Electronica S.L.

C/ Alejandro Sanchez 109
28019 Madrid
Spain
Contact: Mr. Jesus Santos
Tel.: +34-91-560-2737
Fax: +34-91-565-2865

Email: jsantos@matrix.es
Internet: http://www.matrix.es


  Switzerland  

Please contact Cologne Chip directly.

Email: sales@colognechip.com


  Taiwan  

RichPower Electronic Devices Co., Ltd

6F, No. 489, Sec. 2,
Tiding Blvd., Neihu Dist.
Taipei City 11493
Taiwan R.O.C.
Contact: Mr. William Su
Tel.: +886-2-5579-0688 ext. 89369
Mobile: +886-920-360-512
Fax: +886-2-2659-9697

Email: william_su@yosungroup.com
Internet: http://www.rich-power.com.tw


  Turkey  

Askom Ltd.

Yesim Sitesi Blok 11 daire: 5 Ataşehir
Istanbul
Turkey
Contact: Mr. Ali Akca
Tel.: +90-530-209-0610
Tel.: +90-506-702-4196
Fax: +90-216-4557254

Email: aakca@askomel.com
Internet: http://www.askomel.com


  United Kingdom  

Advanced Technology Group plc

APC Hero
6 Stirling Park
Laker Road
Rochester
Kent, ME1 3QR
United Kingdom
Contact: Karen Puddefoot
Tel.: +44-1634-299500

Email: karenp@apc-plc.co.uk
Internet: http://www.apc-hero.co.uk


  United States  

Terry Manton, Inc.

15 Enclave Boulevard
Lakewood, NJ 08701
United States
Contact: Terry Manton
Phone: +1-732-994-5652
Fax: +1-732-994-5653

Email: terrym@tmionline.com
Internet: http://www.tmionline.com






Copyright © 2017 Cologne Chip
The ISDN Chip Company!
Last Modified: 13/11/2017